Holiday Weather

Average Review Ratings for Sydney

Weather:
4.0
Holiday:
5.0
Accommodation:
4.5
Food:
4.5
Nightlife:
4.5
Overall:
5.0
ADD A REVIEW

Been to Sydney?
Add your review to this page....

1

September through to first week of October 2012

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

Excellent with only one damp day - the day before I flew out, and one heavy fall mid afternoon in September. Many days when the temperature reached the mid twenties and a couple of high twenties thrown in. The home grown brigade told me I had struck lucky, but my daughter is now living in Sydney, seems to have had much the same in 2013.

Holiday

The experience of a lifetime. I'm an old Brit in his late sixties. If I'd visited a few years back I'd be living there by now. Apart from the odd grumpy bus driver I couldn't fault Australia at all.

Recommend Sydney to others

Yes

Dave. Pidcott went to Sydney on
6th September 2012 for 32 days

Review by :
Dave. Pidcott, added on 27th June 2014
2

Enjoyed Sydney

Weather:
2
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
2
Food:
4
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
4

Weather

2011 has been a strange year for weather in Sydney, we have been lucky enough to visit our daughter and family twice, April was the wettest in 21 years, then November/December was the coldest/wettest in 50 years, really strange!!! Luckily since Christmas day we have had lovely weather.

Holiday

I have been visiting Sydney for 20 years as I have other family here, and I really love it here, but at the moment with the exchange rate, Australia is VERY expensive for British visitors. Especially in Sydney, some things are double what we pay in the Uk.

Recommend Sydney to others

Yes

The author of this review went to Sydney on
9th November 2011 for 86 days

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 9th January 2012
3

MY DREAM PLACE SYDNEY

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
4
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

The weather was extraordinary, moderate of 15-18 degrees. I enjoyed that weather to the most. The days were sunny with cool breeze, some times it drizzle.

Holiday

I came for a family holiday and I enjoyed my holiday to the most. It was my perfect holiday in SYDNEY.. I enjoyed it to the CORE..

Recommend Sydney to others

Yes

Review by :
Devi Lakshmi Rajendran, added on 17th September 2010
4

My visit to Sydney

Weather:
4
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
4
Overall:
5

Weather

I`ve visited the South East several times over the last 20 years and I have visited during all the seasons. The weather has changed more recently to being less predictable.

Holiday

My holiday was relaxing. I was hosted by my relatives who know the South East very well. The large markets are a must if you want something off the main tourist routes.

Recommend Sydney to others

Yes

Review by :
Alan O`Brien, added on 30th May 2010
5

my holiday in sydney

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

As I was in Sydney in December/January, the weather was really hot, just the way i like it.
I have now been to Australia four times, and have also travelled from Cairns to Sydney, visiting the Whitsunday Islands, Great Barrier Reef, and the Gold Coast.

Holiday

I was visiting relations at Bondi Beach, but every second day of my holiday, I would go to Sydney Harbour, and catch a tour, which every aspect of it was fabulous.

Recommend Sydney to others

Yes

Review by :
Margaret Peace, added on 11th May 2008

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: