Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Stoneleigh

59°F

15°C

Local time: 31st Oct 07:39
Sunrise:
06:59
Sunset:
16:38

Stoneleigh Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Stoneleigh is forecast to be 1st November at 68°F (20°C) and the warmest night on 1st November at 57°F (14°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 55°F (13°C) and there will be 2 days of sunshine .

  • Fri 31 Oct 63°F (17°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 1 Nov 68°F (20°C)
    South 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 2 Nov 61°F (16°C)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 3 Nov 59°F (15°C)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 4 Nov 54°F (12°C)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 5 Nov 48°F (9°C)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    36°F
    (2°C)
  • Thu 6 Nov 52°F (11°C)
    West 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 7 Nov 53°F (11°C)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 8 Nov 52°F (11°C)
    SSW 5mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    42°F
    (6°C)
  • Sun 9 Nov 56°F (13°C)
    South 13mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 10 Nov 59°F (15°C)
    SSE 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    44°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 11 Nov 54°F (12°C)
    East 3mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 12 Nov 52°F (11°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 13 Nov 50°F (10°C)
    SW 3mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    42°F
    (6°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: