Stoneleigh: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Stoneleigh is forecast to be 8th February at 9°C (47°F) and the warmest night on 8th February at 3°C (37°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 7°C (45°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for February is 0°C (0°F) in Stoneleigh.

  • Mon 8 Feb 9°C (47°F)
    WSW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb 7°C (44°F)
    WSW 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb 8°C (46°F)
    West 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb 7°C (44°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb 7°C (44°F)
    ESE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 2°C
    (35°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    SE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb 8°C (46°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 2°C
    (35°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb 8°C (46°F)
    North 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 16 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (38°F)
  • Wed 17 Feb 6°C (42°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 18 Feb 6°C (43°F)
    North 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night -1°C
    (31°F)
  • Fri 19 Feb 6°C (42°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 20 Feb 6°C (43°F)
    SW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night -2°C
    (29°F)
  • Sun 21 Feb 6°C (43°F)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 1°C
    (33°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: