Stoneleigh: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Stoneleigh is forecast to be 7th December at 13°C (56°F) and the warmest night on 7th December at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 9°C (48°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for December is 0°C (0°F) in Stoneleigh.

  • Sun 4 Dec 6°C (43°F)
    East 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 5 Dec 6°C (43°F)
    SE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 6 Dec 10°C (49°F)
    South 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 7 Dec 13°C (56°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 8 Dec 13°C (55°F)
    SW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (47°F)
  • Fri 9 Dec 12°C (54°F)
    SW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 10 Dec 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 11 Dec 11°C (52°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (44°F)
  • Mon 12 Dec 10°C (50°F)
    WSW 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 4°C
    (40°F)
  • Tue 13 Dec 8°C (47°F)
    West 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 14 Dec 7°C (45°F)
    WSW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 15 Dec 8°C (46°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 16 Dec 7°C (45°F)
    NNW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 17 Dec 4°C (40°F)
    NNW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: