Holiday Weather

Stoneleigh: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Stoneleigh is forecast to be 24th December at 55°F (13°C) and the warmest night on 22nd December at 50°F (10°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 45°F (7°C) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for December is 0°F (0°C) in Stoneleigh.

  • Sat 20 Dec 48°F (9°C)
    West 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 21 Dec 48°F (9°C)
    West 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 22 Dec 53°F (12°C)
    SW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 23 Dec 53°F (12°C)
    WSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 24 Dec 55°F (13°C)
    SW 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night 42°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 25 Dec 50°F (10°C)
    West 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 26 Dec 44°F (7°C)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 0°F
    (0°C)
  • Sat 27 Dec 45°F (7°C)
    SSE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 28 Dec 44°F (6°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Mon 29 Dec 37°F (3°C)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Tue 30 Dec 33°F (0°C)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 24°F
    (-4°C)
  • Wed 31 Dec 33°F (1°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Thu 1 Jan 39°F (4°C)
    SW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Fri 2 Jan 44°F (7°C)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 40°F
    (4°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: