Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Stoneleigh

46°F

8°C

Local time: 25th Oct 01:35
Sunrise:
07:46
Sunset:
17:52

Stoneleigh Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Stoneleigh is forecast to be 28th October at 66°F (19°C) and the warmest night on 28th October at 52°F (11°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 57°F (14°C) and there will be 2 days of sunshine .

  • Sat 25 Oct 61°F (16°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sun 26 Oct 59°F (15°C)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 27 Oct 59°F (15°C)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 28 Oct 66°F (19°C)
    SSW 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 29 Oct 63°F (17°C)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 30 Oct 63°F (17°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 31 Oct 64°F (18°C)
    East 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 1 Nov 55°F (13°C)
    SW 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    44°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 2 Nov 55°F (13°C)
    SW 11mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    44°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 3 Nov 47°F (8°C)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 4 Nov 51°F (11°C)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    35°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 5 Nov 52°F (11°C)
    WSW 3mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 6 Nov 55°F (13°C)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    47°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 7 Nov 59°F (15°C)
    South 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    51°F
    (11°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: