Stoneleigh: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Stoneleigh is forecast to be 30th August at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 31st August at 14°C (56°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 21°C (70°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine . The average for August is 0°C (0°F) in Stoneleigh.

  • Sun 28 Aug 22°C (72°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 29 Aug 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (53°F)
  • Tue 30 Aug 23°C (73°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 31 Aug 23°C (73°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (56°F)
  • Thu 1 Sep 22°C (71°F)
    East 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Fri 2 Sep 22°C (71°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 3 Sep 20°C (69°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Sun 4 Sep 20°C (69°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Mon 5 Sep 22°C (71°F)
    West 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 6 Sep 19°C (67°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (49°F)
  • Wed 7 Sep 20°C (67°F)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (51°F)
  • Thu 8 Sep 19°C (67°F)
    WSW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 9 Sep 21°C (70°F)
    SW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Sat 10 Sep 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (51°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: