Stoneleigh: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Stoneleigh is forecast to be 19th October at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on 18th October at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 12°C (54°F) . The average for October is 0°C (0°F) in Stoneleigh.

  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 13°C (55°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 19 Oct Rain 16°C (61°F)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 20 Oct Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 21 Oct Rain 13°C (55°F)
    SSW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 22 Oct Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    WSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 23 Oct Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 24 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 25 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 26 Oct Showers 13°C (55°F)
    WSW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 27 Oct Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 28 Oct Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 29 Oct Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 30 Oct Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 31 Oct Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 1 Nov Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 2 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 3 Nov Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 4 Nov Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 5 Nov Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 6 Nov Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 7 Nov Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 8 Nov Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 9 Nov Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 10 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Tue 17th Oct : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Wed 18th Oct : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Thu 19th Oct : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Fri 20th Oct : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Sat 21st Oct : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Sun 22nd Oct : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Mon 23rd Oct : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Tue 24th Oct : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Wed 25th Oct : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Thu 26th Oct : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Fri 27th Oct : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Stoneleigh Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 17 Oct
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: