Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Stoneleigh

41°F

5°C

Local time: 21st Aug 07:16
Sunrise:
05:58
Sunset:
20:18

Stoneleigh Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Stoneleigh is forecast to be 29th August at 72°F (22°C) and the warmest night on 28th August at 56°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 64°F (18°C) .

  • Thu 21 Aug 63°F (17°C)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 22 Aug 66°F (19°C)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 23 Aug 64°F (18°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 24 Aug 64°F (18°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 25 Aug 66°F (19°C)
    SW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 26 Aug 64°F (18°C)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 27 Aug 66°F (19°C)
    NNW 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 28 Aug 64°F (18°C)
    East 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    56°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 29 Aug 72°F (22°C)
    East 12mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    53°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 30 Aug 67°F (19°C)
    North 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    51°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 31 Aug 65°F (18°C)
    SSE 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    53°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 1 Sep 61°F (16°C)
    North 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 2 Sep 65°F (18°C)
    North 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 3 Sep 61°F (16°C)
    North 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    51°F
    (11°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: