Stoneleigh: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Stoneleigh is forecast to be 25th May at 72°F (22°C) and the warmest night on 24th May at 52°F (11°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 66°F (19°C) . The average for May is 0°F (0°C) in Stoneleigh.

  • Sun 20 May
  • Mon 21 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 70°F (21°C)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 22 May Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 23 May Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 24 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 70°F (21°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 25 May Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 26 May Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 27 May Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 28 May Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 29 May Showers 63°F (17°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 30 May Showers 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 31 May Showers 66°F (19°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 1 Jun Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 2 Jun Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 3 Jun Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 4 Jun Showers 61°F (16°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 5 Jun Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 6 Jun Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 7 Jun Showers 61°F (16°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 8 Jun Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 9 Jun Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 10 Jun Showers 66°F (19°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 11 Jun Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 12 Jun Thunder Storms 70°F (21°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 13 Jun Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)

Sun 20th May : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Mon 21st May : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Tue 22nd May : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Wed 23rd May : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Thu 24th May : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Fri 25th May : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Sat 26th May : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sun 27th May : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Mon 28th May : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Tue 29th May : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Wed 30th May : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Stoneleigh Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 20 May
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Mon 21 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Tue 22 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Wed 23 May
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Thu 24 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Fri 25 May
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Sat 26 May
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sun 27 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Mon 28 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Tue 29 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Wed 30 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: