Stoneleigh: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Stoneleigh is forecast to be 5th July at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 6th July at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 21°C (70°F) . The average for June is 0°C (0°F) in Stoneleigh.

  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun Showers 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun Showers 18°C (64°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul Overcast 20°C (68°F)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul Showers 22°C (72°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul Showers 23°C (73°F)
    W 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul Showers 23°C (73°F)
    WSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 7 Jul Rain 20°C (68°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Rain 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 8 Jul Showers 20°C (68°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 9 Jul Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 10 Jul Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 11 Jul Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 12 Jul Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 13 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 14 Jul Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 15 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 16 Jul Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 17 Jul Thunder Storms 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 18 Jul Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 19 Jul Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 20 Jul Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 21 Jul Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 22 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 29th Jun : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Fri 30th Jun : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sat 1st Jul : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sun 2nd Jul : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Mon 3rd Jul : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Tue 4th Jul : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Wed 5th Jul : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Thu 6th Jul : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Fri 7th Jul : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sat 8th Jul : Stoneleigh Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Stoneleigh Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 29 Jun
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 7 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 8 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: