Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Stoneleigh

81°F

27°C

Local time: 23rd Jul 16:45
Sunrise:
01:00
Sunset:
01:00

Stoneleigh Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Stoneleigh is forecast to be 27th July at 82°F (28°C) and the warmest night on 30th July at 60°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 77°F (25°C) and there will be 5 days of sunshine .

  • Thu 24 Jul 81°F (27°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 25 Jul 79°F (26°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 26 Jul 81°F (27°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 27 Jul 82°F (28°C)
    NW 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 28 Jul 81°F (27°C)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 29 Jul 77°F (25°C)
    West 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 30 Jul 78°F (26°C)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    60°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 31 Jul 78°F (26°C)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    58°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 1 Aug 78°F (26°C)
    East 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 2 Aug 70°F (21°C)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 72°F (22°C)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 75°F (24°C)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 77°F (25°C)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    53°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 6 Aug 76°F (24°C)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: