Stone Town: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Stone Town

The latest and today's weather in Stone Town, Tanzania updated regularly

Thursday 27 April
09:08 GMT | 12:08 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

27 Apr
UK Time: 08:50 BST
Local Time: 10:50 EAT
Cloudy
28°C (82°F)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:24
  • Sunset 18:18
Temp feels like: 32°C (90°F)
Length of Day: 11h 54m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th April in Stone Town

Average High 27°C (81°F)
Record High 35°C (95°F) (2015)
Average Low 25°C (77°F)
Record Low 21°C (70°F) (2004)
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of TanzaniaSerengeti Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
  • Flag of TanzaniaSelous Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
  • Flag of KenyaShimoni Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
  • Flag of TanzaniaKigoma Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: