Slano: Live Weather

Live weather in Slano

The latest and today's weather in Slano, Croatia updated regularly

Thursday 24 May
23:35 GMT | 01:35 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 May
UK Time: 23:43 BST
Local Time: 00:43 CEST
Mostly Clear
68°F (20°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:17
  • Sunset 20:14
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 14h 57m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 12 miles (19 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaLopud Island Mostly Clear 68°F (20°C) 8 miles 12 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKolocep Mostly Clear 68°F (20°C) 10 miles 15 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMljet Mostly Clear 70°F (21°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMlini Clear 66°F (19°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat Clear 70°F (21°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Mostly Clear 68°F (20°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMostar Clear 64°F (18°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOREBIC Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKorcula Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of CroatiaIgrane Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of MontenegroTivat Partly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of MontenegroKotor Partly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of MontenegroBudva Partly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of Serbia and MontenegroBecici Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrac Mostly Clear 68°F (20°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo Clear 59°F (15°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 88 miles 142 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: