Skegness: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Skegness is forecast to be 18th May at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on 18th May at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 14°C (57°F) . The average for April is 9°C (48°F) in Skegness.

  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr
  • Tue 25 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 13°C (55°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    SE 29mph
    (47kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 1 May Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 2 May Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    SSW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 3 May Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 4 May Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    NE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 5 May Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    ENE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 6 May Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    NE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 7 May Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 8 May Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 9 May Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 10 May Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 11 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 12 May Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 13 May Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 14 May Rain 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 15 May Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 16 May Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 17 May Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 18 May Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 19 May Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 20 May Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 21 May Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 22 May Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Fri 28th Apr : Skegness Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Sat 29th Apr : Skegness Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Sun 30th Apr : Skegness Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Mon 1st May : Skegness Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Tue 2nd May : Skegness Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Wed 3rd May : Skegness Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Thu 4th May : Skegness Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Fri 5th May : Skegness Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Sat 6th May : Skegness Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Sun 7th May : Skegness Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Mon 8th May : Skegness Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Skegness Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 28 Apr
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 1 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 2 May
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 3 May
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 4 May
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 5 May
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 6 May
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 7 May
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 8 May
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: