Sierra nevada: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Sierra nevada

The latest and today's weather in Sierra nevada, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 28 June
09:35 GMT | 11:35 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

28 Jun
UK Time: 10:35 BST
Local Time: 11:35 CEST
25°C (77°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Sunset 21:38
  • Moonrise 02:23
  • Moonset 15:07
Temp feels like: 25°C (77°F)
Length of Day: 9h 39m
Humidity: 47%
Dew Point: 13°C (55°F)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for June 22°C (72°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 28th June in Sierra nevada

Average High 21°C (70°F)
Record High 27°C (81°F) (1998)
Average Low 8°C (46°F)
Record Low 5°C (41°F) (2000)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: