Shahkot: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Shahkot

The latest and today's weather in Shahkot, Pakistan updated regularly

Sunday 2 August
14:21 GMT | 19:21 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

2 Aug
UK Time: 11:02 BST
Local Time: 15:02 PKT
31°C (87°F)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:24
  • Sunset 19:03
  • Moonrise 20:24
  • Moonset 07:18
Temp feels like: 39°C (102°F)
Humidity: 75%
Dew Point: 26°C (79°F)
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (7 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PakistanAima 31°C (87°F) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of PakistanAjram 31°C (87°F) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of PakistanAmirpur 32°C (89°F) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of PakistanAtharan Hazari 31°C (87°F) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of PakistanArifwala 32°C (89°F) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of PakistanAmrik 31°C (87°F) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of PakistanAniain 29°C (84°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of PakistanAtari 29°C (84°F) 93 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: