Selous: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Selous

The latest and today's weather in Selous, Tanzania updated regularly

Tuesday 28 June
09:35 GMT | 12:35 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

28 Jun
UK Time: 10:35 BST
Local Time: 12:35 EAT
27°C (81°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:40
  • Sunset 18:24
  • Moonrise 00:39
  • Moonset 13:00
Temp feels like: 27°C (81°F)
Length of Day: 12h 30m
Humidity: 70%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 19 miles (30 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of TanzaniaZanzibar 27°C (81°F)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: