Seaside: Live Weather

Live weather in Seaside

The latest and today's weather in Seaside, USA updated regularly

Monday 28 May
01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

28 May
UK Time: 02:30 BST
Local Time: 21:30 EDT
Rain
75°F (24°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:15
  • Sunset 20:20
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 14h 5m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: