Saxe: Live Weather

Live weather in Saxe

The latest and today's weather in Saxe, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 January
17:20 GMT | 12:20 EST
-5h

Last updated:

16 Jan
UK Time: 16:20 GMT
Local Time: 11:20 EST
Mostly Cloudy
1°C (34°F)
1mph (1kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:27
  • Sunset 17:23
Temp feels like: 1°C (34°F)
Length of Day: 9h 56m
Pressure: 30.48" (1032 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th January in Saxe

Average High 20°C (68°F)
Record High 32°C (90°F) (1941)
Average Low 6°C (43°F)
Record Low -6°C (21°F) (1962)
  • Flag of USATaro Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of USASign Rock Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of USAAltavista Sunny 2°C (36°F) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of USAAreanum Cloudy 3°C (37°F) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of USALong Meadows Sunny 1°C (34°F) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of USAWeal Intermittent Clouds 1°C (34°F) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USAAi Sunny 3°C (37°F) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAManteo Cloudy 5°C (41°F) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of USAMarmona Hazy Sunshine 1°C (34°F) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USAAiken Summit Sunny 2°C (36°F) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USAMcCray Sunny 3°C (37°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAWirtz Intermittent Clouds 2°C (36°F) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of USAAlamance Sunny 3°C (37°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USAAcca Sunny -1°C (30°F) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USARaleigh Mostly Sunny 1°C (34°F) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USARichmond Sunny -1°C (30°F) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USATeman Cloudy 1°C (34°F) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USAAlexanders Corner Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAThe Colonies Sunny -1°C (30°F) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAUno Sunny 0°C (32°F) 95 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: