Saratoga: Live Weather

Live weather in Saratoga

The latest and today's weather in Saratoga, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 March
17:16 GMT | 13:16 EDT

Last updated:

18 Mar
UK Time: 17:04 GMT
Local Time: 13:04 EDT
75°F (24°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:33
  • Sunset 19:37
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 12h 4m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: