Holiday Weather

Santa Susanna: Average Review Ratings

Average Review Ratings for Santa Susanna

Weather:
4.0
Holiday:
4.0
Accommodation:
3.5
Food:
3.0
Nightlife:
3.0
Overall:
4.5
ADD A REVIEW

Been to Santa Susanna?
Add your review to this page....

Author visit date: 20th September 2013 for 4 days

1. Lovely place

Weather:
4
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
3
Food:
4
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
4

Weather

I went in April 13 and Sept 13 and both times weather was boiling came back with a lovely tan

Holiday

Fab holiday great hotel always cleaning there.Food was always plentiful.Entertainment in daytime for kids was good also entertainment in the evening for children and adults was fab.On my way back to same hotel and resort May 24th 14

Recommend Santa Susanna to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 5th May 2014

TERRY WILSON visit date: 12th September 2013 for 7 days

2. not bad the beach very disappointing no seats to have a sit down

Weather:
3
Holiday:
1
Accommodation:
1
Food:
1
Nightlife:
2
Overall:
3

Weather

The weather was good 29 on the 18th September 2013 only 2 bad days so very good for the time of year.

Holiday

Santa Susana itself was nice the beach very disappointing as no seats to sit on the beach as iit would have been nice to have a sit down but couldn't do that apart from that not bad.

Recommend Santa Susanna to others

Yes

Review by :
TERRY WILSON, added on 23rd September 2013

Kat Williams visit date: 2nd July 2010 for 7 days

3. Fantastic Holiday!

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
3
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
5

Weather

The weather was boiling hot everyday but we all cooled off in the sea or at the hotel pool. We came back with awesome tans!

Holiday

We have all had a brilliant holiday in Santa Susanna and did not want to come home. The beach is lovely and really clean and the Royal Sun hotel is probably one of the best we have stayed in for a long time. The staff are really pleasant and the cleaners never stopped! The food got a bit boring after a while but that is expected for a fully inclusive holiday.

Recommend Santa Susanna to others

Yes

Review by :
Kat Williams, added on 12th July 2010

4. My holiday in santa susanna

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
3
Food:
2
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
5

Weather

Wonderfully hot, one day of clouds but still great.

We all came back with a lovely tan.

Some days you need to stay under an umbrella as it does get very hot, but its nothing the pool doesn't solve!

Just what we wanted away from the dull and gloomy english weather.

Holiday

Brilliant fun for little ones, made lots of friends myself.

All round good as it was a last minute booking.

Weather I cannot fault, it was sunny every day.

The hotel wasn't that great, but it was a 3 star so..... food was ok, cooked well, but by day 7 we were all bored of it.

If I had to find one fault it would be that, apart from the entertainment staff, the rest of them were pretty miserable, especailly in the restaurant.

All being said, I enjoyed myself and my kids did too.

Recommend Santa Susanna to others

Yes

Review by :
Lisa Pettefer, added on 20th August 2009

5. Our holiday

Weather:
4
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

Bit chilly but mainly sunny!
Pool in Royal sun was luke warm for England but freezing for Barcelona!

Holiday

Absolutely FAB, to say the least! will definately go again, no matter what the weather! Our hotel H Top Royal Sun has excellent cleaning facilitys none of the staff can sit still.

Recommend Santa Susanna to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 22nd May 2009

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: