Santa Rosa: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Santa Rosa is forecast to be 23rd February at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on 22nd February at 24°C (75°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 31°C (88°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine .

  • Wed 10 Feb 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (71°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb 31°C (88°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (71°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb 32°C (90°F)
    East 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb 32°C (89°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb 32°C (89°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (74°F)
  • Tue 16 Feb 32°C (89°F)
    NE 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 17 Feb 29°C (85°F)
    NE 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 18 Feb 29°C (84°F)
    NE 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 19 Feb 32°C (89°F)
    NE 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 20 Feb 32°C (89°F)
    ENE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 21 Feb 32°C (90°F)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 22 Feb 32°C (90°F)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 23 Feb 33°C (91°F)
    East 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (71°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: