Santa Rosa: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Santa Rosa is forecast to be 1st October at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on 6th October at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 30°C (86°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine .

  • Sat 1 Oct 32°C (90°F)
    WNW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (74°F)
  • Sun 2 Oct 32°C (90°F)
    WNW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 3 Oct 32°C (90°F)
    West 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (76°F)
  • Tue 4 Oct 31°C (88°F)
    West 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 5 Oct 31°C (87°F)
    ENE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct 29°C (84°F)
    West 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct 28°C (83°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct 29°C (85°F)
    West 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct 28°C (83°F)
    South 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct 28°C (83°F)
    NE 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct 29°C (84°F)
    NNE 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct 29°C (85°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct 31°C (88°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 14 Oct 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (76°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: