Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Santa Rosa

81°F

27°C

Local time: 1st Oct 03:54
Sunrise:
05:45
Sunset:
17:46

Santa Rosa Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Santa Rosa is forecast to be 1st October at 90°F (32°C) and the warmest night on 10th October at 77°F (25°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 86°F (30°C) .

  • Wed 1 Oct 90°F (32°C)
    SW 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Thu 2 Oct 90°F (32°C)
    NE 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Fri 3 Oct 90°F (32°C)
    WSW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sat 4 Oct 88°F (31°C)
    WSW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sun 5 Oct 90°F (32°C)
    West 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 6 Oct 84°F (29°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Tue 7 Oct 84°F (29°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 8 Oct 83°F (28°C)
    ENE 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    76°F
    (24°C)
  • Thu 9 Oct 84°F (29°C)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    76°F
    (24°C)
  • Fri 10 Oct 83°F (28°C)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sat 11 Oct 83°F (28°C)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sun 12 Oct 82°F (28°C)
    WNW 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)
  • Mon 13 Oct 86°F (30°C)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    76°F
    (24°C)
  • Tue 14 Oct 83°F (28°C)
    North 1mph
    (2kmh)

    Night

    76°F
    (24°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: