Santa Rosa: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Santa Rosa is forecast to be 1st April at 34°C (93°F) and the warmest night on 28th March at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 33°C (91°F) and there will be 12 days of sunshine .

  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • Tue 28 Mar 31°C (88°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 29 Mar 32°C (90°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar 31°C (88°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar 33°C (91°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr 30°C (86°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr 29°C (84°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 4 Apr 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 5 Apr 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 6 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 7 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 8 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 9 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 10 Apr 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 11 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 12 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 13 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 14 Apr 33°C (91°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 15 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 16 Apr 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 17 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 18 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 19 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 20 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 21 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)

Tue 28th Mar : Santa Rosa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Wed 29th Mar : Santa Rosa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Thu 30th Mar : Santa Rosa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Fri 31st Mar : Santa Rosa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Sat 1st Apr : Santa Rosa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 12:00 34°C
    (93°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Sun 2nd Apr : Santa Rosa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Mon 3rd Apr : Santa Rosa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Tue 4th Apr : Santa Rosa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Wed 5th Apr : Santa Rosa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Thu 6th Apr : Santa Rosa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 15:00 34°C
    (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C
    (84°F)

Fri 7th Apr : Santa Rosa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Santa Rosa Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 28 Mar
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 4 Apr
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Wed 5 Apr
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Thu 6 Apr
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 7 Apr
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: