Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Santa Rosa

79°F

26°C

Local time: 24th Jul 01:45
Sunrise:
05:37
Sunset:
18:27

Santa Rosa Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Santa Rosa is forecast to be 24th July at 86°F (30°C) and the warmest night on 2nd August at 78°F (26°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 84°F (29°C) .

  • Thu 24 Jul 86°F (30°C)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Fri 25 Jul 86°F (30°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sat 26 Jul 86°F (30°C)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 27 Jul 86°F (30°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 28 Jul 86°F (30°C)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Tue 29 Jul 82°F (28°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Wed 30 Jul 77°F (25°C)
    West 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Thu 31 Jul 82°F (28°C)
    WSW 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)
  • Fri 1 Aug 82°F (28°C)
    WSW 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sat 2 Aug 83°F (28°C)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    78°F
    (26°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 83°F (28°C)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    78°F
    (26°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 83°F (28°C)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)

    Night

    78°F
    (26°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 86°F (30°C)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    78°F
    (26°C)
  • Wed 6 Aug 82°F (28°C)
    West 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    78°F
    (26°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: