Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Santa Rosa

79°F

26°C

Local time: 25th Nov 04:00
Sunrise:
06:00
Sunset:
17:24

Santa Rosa Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Santa Rosa is forecast to be 25th November at 84°F (29°C) and the warmest night on 25th November at 75°F (24°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 82°F (28°C) .

  • Tue 25 Nov 84°F (29°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Wed 26 Nov 84°F (29°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Thu 27 Nov 84°F (29°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Fri 28 Nov 77°F (25°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sat 29 Nov 82°F (28°C)
    East 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 30 Nov 82°F (28°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 1 Dec 82°F (28°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 2 Dec 83°F (28°C)
    ENE 18mph
    (30kmh)

    Night

    74°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 3 Dec 84°F (29°C)
    ENE 18mph
    (30kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Thu 4 Dec 85°F (29°C)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)

    Night

    74°F
    (23°C)
  • Fri 5 Dec 81°F (27°C)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sat 6 Dec 82°F (28°C)
    ENE 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    76°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 7 Dec 80°F (26°C)
    East 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    76°F
    (24°C)
  • Mon 8 Dec 83°F (29°C)
    ENE 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: