Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Santa Rosa

79°F

26°C

Local time: 19th Sep 07:36
Sunrise:
05:44
Sunset:
17:55

Santa Rosa Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Santa Rosa is forecast to be 25th September at 91°F (33°C) and the warmest night on 28th September at 77°F (25°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 86°F (30°C) and there will be 2 days of sunshine .

  • Fri 19 Sep 84°F (29°C)
    West 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sat 20 Sep 77°F (25°C)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sun 21 Sep 82°F (28°C)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 22 Sep 86°F (30°C)
    SW 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Tue 23 Sep 88°F (31°C)
    SW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 24 Sep 90°F (32°C)
    SW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Thu 25 Sep 91°F (33°C)
    SSW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Fri 26 Sep 83°F (28°C)
    ENE 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    76°F
    (24°C)
  • Sat 27 Sep 82°F (28°C)
    NE 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    76°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 28 Sep 86°F (30°C)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)
  • Mon 29 Sep 88°F (31°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)
  • Tue 30 Sep 88°F (31°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)
  • Wed 1 Oct 86°F (30°C)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)
  • Thu 2 Oct 84°F (29°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: