San Stefanos: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in San Stefanos

The latest and today's weather in San Stefanos, Greece updated regularly

Tuesday 4 August
21:56 GMT | 00:56 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

4 Aug
UK Time: 22:49 BST
Local Time: 00:49 EEST
28°C (82°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:41
  • Sunset 20:50
  • Moonrise 23:22
  • Moonset 11:14
Temp feels like: 31°C (87°F)
Length of Day: 9h 25m
Humidity: 66%
Dew Point: 22°C (72°F)
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of GreeceArillas 28°C (82°F) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of GreeceAghios Georgios, Corfu 28°C (82°F) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of GreeceSidari 29°C (84°F) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of GreeceAcharavi 29°C (84°F) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of GreeceDassia 29°C (84°F) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of GreeceErmones 28°C (82°F) 12 miles 20 km
  • Flag of GreeceAlykes 28°C (82°F) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of GreeceRoda 28°C (82°F) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of GreeceGouvia 29°C (84°F) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of GreeceKassiopi 29°C (84°F) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of GreeceKerkira 28°C (82°F) 18 miles 28 km
  • Flag of GreeceCorfu Town 28°C (82°F) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of CreteAnalipsi 29°C (84°F) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of GreecePaxos 28°C (82°F) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of GreeceParga 29°C (84°F) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of Greeceporos 26°C (78°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of GreeceLefkas 26°C (78°F) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of GreeceLefkada 26°C (78°F) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of GreeceVounaki 25°C (77°F) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of GreeceSivota 26°C (78°F) 97 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: