San Pedro de Atacama: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in San Pedro de Atacama

The latest and today's weather in San Pedro de Atacama, Chile updated regularly

Wednesday 2 September
12:46 GMT | 09:46 CLT
-3h

Last updated:

2 Sep
UK Time: 13:46 BST
Local Time: 09:46 CLT
16°C (60°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:45
  • Sunset 19:25
  • Moonrise 23:44
  • Moonset 10:38
Temp feels like: 16°C (60°F)
Length of Day: 13h 29m
Humidity: 77%
Dew Point: -12°C (10°F)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of ChileCalama 15°C (59°F) 61 miles 99 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: