San Juan: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in San Juan

The latest and today's weather in San Juan, Dominican Republic updated regularly

Friday 29 July
12:01 GMT | 08:01 AST
-4h

Last updated:

29 Jul
UK Time: 13:01 BST
Local Time: 08:01 AST
23°C (73°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:21
  • Sunset 19:19
  • Moonrise 02:17
  • Moonset 15:32
Temp feels like: 23°C (73°F)
Length of Day: 11h 03m
Humidity: 89%
Dew Point: 22°C (72°F)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

San Juan News

Latest San Juan Holiday Reviews

  • my holiday in san juan

    For most of this trip in February the weather was not so good. But I go often, just so relaxing that whatever the weath...

    Jill Smith

Historic Temperatures for 29th July in San Juan

Average High 31°C (88°F)
Record High 35°C (95°F) (2012)
Average Low 23°C (73°F)
Record Low 20°C (68°F) (2007)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: