Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : San Fulgencio

68°F

20°C

Local time: 31st Oct 19:33
Sunrise:
07:27
Sunset:
18:04

San Fulgencio Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in San Fulgencio is forecast to be 1st November at 77°F (25°C) and the warmest night on 1st November at 57°F (14°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) and there will be 4 days of sunshine .

  • Sat 1 Nov 77°F (25°C)
    East 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 2 Nov 77°F (25°C)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 3 Nov 75°F (24°C)
    SE 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 4 Nov 75°F (24°C)
    SSW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 5 Nov 72°F (22°C)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 6 Nov 68°F (20°C)
    NW 22mph
    (36kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 7 Nov 73°F (23°C)
    West 13mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    56°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 8 Nov 73°F (23°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (9kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 9 Nov 70°F (21°C)
    North 10mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    58°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 10 Nov 69°F (21°C)
    West 5mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 11 Nov 68°F (20°C)
    WNW 10mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    49°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 12 Nov 63°F (17°C)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 13 Nov 64°F (18°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 14 Nov 59°F (15°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: