Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : San Fulgencio

72°F

22°C

Local time: 20th Sep 03:51
Sunrise:
07:47
Sunset:
20:04

San Fulgencio Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in San Fulgencio is forecast to be 20th September at 88°F (31°C) and the warmest night on 20th September at 72°F (22°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 82°F (28°C) and there will be 3 days of sunshine .

  • Sat 20 Sep 88°F (31°C)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 21 Sep 88°F (31°C)
    ESE 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 22 Sep 86°F (30°C)
    SSE 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 23 Sep 84°F (29°C)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 24 Sep 84°F (29°C)
    South 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 25 Sep 84°F (29°C)
    East 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Fri 26 Sep 82°F (28°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 27 Sep 78°F (26°C)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    69°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 28 Sep 80°F (27°C)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    69°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 29 Sep 82°F (28°C)
    SSW 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    65°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 30 Sep 80°F (27°C)
    ENE 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 1 Oct 76°F (24°C)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    65°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 2 Oct 73°F (23°C)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 3 Oct 76°F (24°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: