Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : San Fulgencio

90°F

32°C

Local time: 23rd Jul 17:46
Sunrise:
06:56
Sunset:
21:20

San Fulgencio Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in San Fulgencio is forecast to be 4th August at 92°F (33°C) and the warmest night on 24th July at 73°F (23°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 88°F (31°C) and there will be 8 days of sunshine .

  • Thu 24 Jul 88°F (31°C)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Fri 25 Jul 88°F (31°C)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 26 Jul 86°F (30°C)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sun 27 Jul 86°F (30°C)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 28 Jul 86°F (30°C)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Tue 29 Jul 88°F (31°C)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 30 Jul 83°F (28°C)
    East 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    65°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 31 Jul 81°F (27°C)
    South 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (19°C)
  • Fri 1 Aug 84°F (29°C)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 2 Aug 84°F (29°C)
    East 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    71°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 89°F (32°C)
    East 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    74°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 92°F (33°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 92°F (33°C)
    ENE 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 6 Aug 92°F (33°C)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: