San Fulgencio: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in San Fulgencio is forecast to be 3rd May at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on 9th May at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) . The average for April is 0°C (0°F) in San Fulgencio.

  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr
  • Tue 25 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 1 May Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 2 May Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    E 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 3 May Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ENE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 4 May Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 5 May Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 6 May Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 7 May Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 8 May Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 9 May Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 10 May Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 11 May Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 12 May Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 13 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 14 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 15 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 16 May Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 17 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 18 May Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 19 May Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 20 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 21 May Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Thu 27th Apr : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Fri 28th Apr : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sat 29th Apr : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sun 30th Apr : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Mon 1st May : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Tue 2nd May : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Wed 3rd May : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Thu 4th May : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Fri 5th May : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sat 6th May : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sun 7th May : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

San Fulgencio Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 27 Apr
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 1 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 2 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 3 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 4 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 5 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 6 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 7 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: