Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : San Fulgencio

82°F

28°C

Local time: 30th Aug 12:09
Sunrise:
07:29
Sunset:
20:35

San Fulgencio Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in San Fulgencio is forecast to be 2nd September at 88°F (31°C) and the warmest night on 1st September at 73°F (23°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 82°F (28°C) and there will be 6 days of sunshine .

  • Sun 31 Aug 86°F (30°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 1 Sep 86°F (30°C)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 2 Sep 88°F (31°C)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 3 Sep 88°F (31°C)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Thu 4 Sep 88°F (31°C)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Fri 5 Sep 88°F (31°C)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sat 6 Sep 81°F (27°C)
    ESE 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    71°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 7 Sep 80°F (27°C)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    71°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 8 Sep 77°F (25°C)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 9 Sep 75°F (24°C)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 10 Sep 82°F (28°C)
    WSW 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    65°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 11 Sep 80°F (27°C)
    SSE 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    65°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 12 Sep 80°F (27°C)
    SSE 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 13 Sep 83°F (28°C)
    SSE 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    65°F
    (18°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: