San Fulgencio: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in San Fulgencio is forecast to be 1st March at 64°F (18°C) and the warmest night on 1st March at 54°F (12°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 59°F (15°C) . The average for February is 0°F (0°C) in San Fulgencio.

  • Sun 18 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 57°F (14°C)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 19 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 61°F (16°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 20 Feb Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 21 Feb Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 22 Feb Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 23 Feb Showers 55°F (13°C)
    ENE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 24 Feb Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    ENE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb Rain 61°F (16°C)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar Showers 63°F (17°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar Mostly Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 7 Mar Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 8 Mar Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 9 Mar Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 10 Mar Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 11 Mar Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 12 Mar Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 13 Mar Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 14 Mar Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)

Sun 18th Feb : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Mon 19th Feb : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Tue 20th Feb : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 21st Feb : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Thu 22nd Feb : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Fri 23rd Feb : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sat 24th Feb : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sun 25th Feb : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Mon 26th Feb : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Tue 27th Feb : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Wed 28th Feb : San Fulgencio Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

San Fulgencio Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 18 Feb
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: