San Fulgencio: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in San Fulgencio is forecast to be 28th May at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on 28th May at 19°C (67°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 24°C (75°F) and there will be 14 days of sunshine . The average for May is 0°C (0°F) in San Fulgencio.

  • Thu 26 May 23°C (74°F)
    East 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (62°F)
  • Fri 27 May 25°C (77°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (62°F)
  • Sat 28 May 29°C (84°F)
    South 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (67°F)
  • Sun 29 May 26°C (79°F)
    SW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (65°F)
  • Mon 30 May 26°C (79°F)
    East 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 31 May 22°C (72°F)
    NE 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (62°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun 22°C (71°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (62°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun 21°C (69°F)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (62°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun 22°C (71°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun 22°C (72°F)
    East 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (65°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun 23°C (73°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (65°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun 23°C (73°F)
    NE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun 23°C (73°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (65°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun 27°C (80°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (60°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: