Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : San Fulgencio

86°F

30°C

Local time: 28th Jul 20:27
Sunrise:
07:01
Sunset:
21:15

San Fulgencio Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in San Fulgencio is forecast to be 29th July at 91°F (33°C) and the warmest night on 3rd August at 75°F (24°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 84°F (29°C) and there will be 8 days of sunshine .

  • Tue 29 Jul 91°F (33°C)
    South 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 30 Jul 84°F (29°C)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 31 Jul 84°F (29°C)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Fri 1 Aug 88°F (31°C)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sat 2 Aug 91°F (33°C)
    SSE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 91°F (33°C)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 84°F (29°C)
    South 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 84°F (29°C)
    ESE 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 6 Aug 82°F (28°C)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    69°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 7 Aug 80°F (27°C)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 8 Aug 81°F (27°C)
    East 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 9 Aug 85°F (29°C)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 10 Aug 82°F (28°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    71°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 11 Aug 81°F (27°C)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: