Holiday Weather

San Fulgencio: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in San Fulgencio

The latest and today's weather in San Fulgencio, Spain updated regularly

Monday 25 May
01:17 GMT | 03:17 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 May
UK Time: 00:31 BST
Local Time: 01:31 CEST
64°F (18°C)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:44
  • Sunset 21:13
  • Moonrise 12:39
  • Moonset 01:36
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 9h 33m
Humidity: 64%
Dew Point: 54°F (12°C)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: