Samana: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Samana is forecast to be 3rd March at 88°F (31°C) and the warmest night on 19th February at 73°F (23°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 82°F (28°C) . The average for February is 76°F (25°C) in Samana.

  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 81°F (27°C)
    E 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 20 Feb Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 21 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 79°F (26°C)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Thu 22 Feb Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 23 Feb Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 24 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 81°F (27°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar Intermittent Clouds 84°F (29°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 7 Mar Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 8 Mar Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 9 Mar Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 10 Mar Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 11 Mar Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 12 Mar Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 13 Mar Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 14 Mar Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)

Sun 18th Feb : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Mon 19th Feb : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Tue 20th Feb : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Wed 21st Feb : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Thu 22nd Feb : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Fri 23rd Feb : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Sat 24th Feb : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Sun 25th Feb : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Mon 26th Feb : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Tue 27th Feb : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Samana Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 18 Feb
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: