Samana: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Samana is forecast to be 19th December at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on 16th December at 24°C (75°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 29°C (84°F) . The average for December is 25°C (77°F) in Samana.

  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 14 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    E 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 29°C (84°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 27 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 29°C (84°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 28 Dec Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 29 Dec Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 30 Dec Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 31 Dec Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 1 Jan Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 2 Jan Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 3 Jan Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 4 Jan Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 5 Jan Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 6 Jan Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)

Wed 13th Dec : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Thu 14th Dec : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Fri 15th Dec : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Sat 16th Dec : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Sun 17th Dec : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Mon 18th Dec : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Tue 19th Dec : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Wed 20th Dec : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Thu 21st Dec : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Fri 22nd Dec : Samana Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Samana Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 13 Dec
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: