Saigon: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Saigon

The latest and today's weather in Saigon, Vietnam updated regularly

Friday 28 October
17:53 GMT | 00:53 ICT

Last updated:

28 Oct
UK Time: 18:42 BST
Local Time: 00:42 ICT
25°C (77°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:43
  • Sunset 17:30
  • Moonrise 03:42
  • Moonset 16:02
Temp feels like: 25°C (77°F)
Length of Day: 11h 30m
Humidity: 94%
Dew Point: 24°C (75°F)
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (7 km)
Average for October 28°C (82°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 29th October in Saigon

Average High 30°C (86°F)
Record High 33°C (91°F) (2014)
Average Low 22°C (72°F)
Record Low 20°C (68°F) (2011)
  • Flag of Vietnamvung tau 25°C (77°F) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of VietnamAp My 24°C (75°F) 86 miles 138 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: