Sadina: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Sadina

The latest and today's weather in Sadina, Bulgaria updated regularly

Thursday 27 April
09:01 GMT | 12:01 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

27 Apr
UK Time: 10:01 BST
Local Time: 12:01 EEST
Mostly Sunny
20°C (68°F)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:14
  • Sunset 20:12
Temp feels like: 19°C (66°F)
Length of Day: 13h 58m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of BulgariaVeliko Tarnovo Sunny 18°C (64°F) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of BulgariaRakova Sunny 16°C (61°F) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of BulgariaNedan Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of BulgariaButovo Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBucharest Sunny 15°C (59°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of BulgariaVarna Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of RomaniaDudul Sunny 17°C (63°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of BulgariaAitos Sunny 14°C (57°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of BulgariaOrlovo Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of BulgariaKableschkowo Sunny 14°C (57°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of BulgariaGolden Sands Fog 10°C (50°F) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of BulgariaBourgas Sunny 13°C (55°F) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of BulgariaBurgas Sunny 14°C (57°F) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of BulgariaSunny Beach Sunny 15°C (59°F) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of BulgariaAk Dere Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of BulgariaSveti Vlas Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of BulgariaNessebur Sunny 13°C (55°F) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of BulgariaObzor Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of BulgariaRosen Sunny 16°C (61°F) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of BulgariaSopot Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: