Rudesheim: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Rudesheim

The latest and today's weather in Rudesheim, Germany updated regularly

Monday 24 April
01:33 GMT | 03:33 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Apr
UK Time: 02:33 BST
Local Time: 03:33 CEST
2°C (36°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 2°C (36°F)
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 13 miles (21 km)
Average for April 9°C (49°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Rudesheim Holiday Reviews

  • Christmas Markets - November and December

    The Weather was cold but pleasant to walk around loved looking at all the Christmas market stalls. Lots to see and do....

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 24th April in Rudesheim

Average High 17°C (63°F)
Record High 25°C (77°F) (2007)
Average Low 5°C (41°F)
  • Flag of GermanyMandel 3°C (37°F) 2 miles 4 km
  • Flag of GermanyTrebur 1°C (34°F) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of GermanyKindsbach -2°C (28°F) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of GermanyAlflen 3°C (37°F) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of GermanyFrankfurt 1°C (34°F) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of GermanySpangdahlem 3°C (37°F) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of LuxembourgBiwer 5°C (41°F) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of FranceCappel 2°C (36°F) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of GermanyBonn 4°C (39°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of GermanyCologne 4°C (39°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of LuxembourgLuxembourg 5°C (41°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of FranceLhor 2°C (36°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of FrancePontigny 3°C (37°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of FranceHesse 2°C (36°F) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of FranceJury 2°C (36°F) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of GermanyMus 3°C (37°F) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of FranceMetz-Nancy-Lorraine 2°C (36°F) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of GermanyOestein 2°C (36°F) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of GermanyAtsch 1°C (34°F) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of FranceDornot 2°C (36°F) 97 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: