Rudele: Live Weather

Live weather in Rudele

The latest and today's weather in Rudele, Lithuania updated regularly

Tuesday 16 January
17:05 GMT | 19:05 EET
+2h

Last updated:

16 Jan
UK Time: 17:04 GMT
Local Time: 19:04 EET
Mostly Cloudy
-7°C (19°F)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:39
  • Sunset 16:35
Temp feels like: -7°C (19°F)
Length of Day: 7h 56m
Pressure: 29.59" (1002 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of LithuaniaDugnai Mostly Cloudy -6°C (21°F) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaWisztyniec Partly Cloudy -4°C (25°F) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKaunas Clear -6°C (21°F) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of RussiaLivny Mostly Cloudy -7°C (19°F) 48 miles 76 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKropi Mostly Cloudy -6°C (21°F) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of RussiaNordenburg Snow -5°C (23°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAlanga Flurries -6°C (21°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaVilnius Clear -9°C (16°F) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of PolandBialystok Cloudy -6°C (21°F) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of PolandMilewo Flurries -6°C (21°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAnava Mostly Cloudy -8°C (18°F) 93 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: