Roseau: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Roseau

The latest and today's weather in Roseau, USA updated regularly

Friday 31 July
11:22 GMT | 06:22 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

31 Jul
UK Time: 02:53 BST
Local Time: 20:53 CDT
23°C (73°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:53
  • Sunset 21:04
  • Moonrise 20:17
  • Moonset 05:06
Temp feels like: 23°C (73°F)
Humidity: 61%
Dew Point: 15°C (59°F)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USARobbin 12°C (53°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USANoyes 12°C (53°F) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of USADice Trailer Park 13°C (55°F) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USAHuot 12°C (53°F) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of USARedby 14°C (57°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USAMinto 15°C (59°F) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USADavidson 12°C (53°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USACavalier 12°C (53°F) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CanadaKenora 14°C (57°F) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USALengby 13°C (55°F) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USALoman 17°C (62°F) 92 miles 148 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: