Roda: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Roda

The latest and today's weather in Roda, Greece updated regularly

Friday 26 August
10:09 GMT | 13:09 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 11:09 BST
Local Time: 12:09 CEST
32°C (90°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:02
  • Sunset 19:20
  • Moonrise 00:12
  • Moonset 14:45
Temp feels like: 33°C (91°F)
Length of Day: 9h 25m
Humidity: 38%
Dew Point: 18°C (64°F)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Roda Holiday Reviews

  • Roda

    Hot and sunny in June and also in August. Ther e can be thunderstorms and rain in May...

    Anonymous
  • our holiday in roda corfu

    We went on the 11th of June for 7 days and the weather was lovely; it was about 86 degrees all week...

    lorraine and sue clarke and french
  • Great holiday

    I went to Roda in Corfu during the end of June 2010 with my family. It was very, very hot but had one day where the sun ...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 26th August in Roda

Average High 29°C (84°F)
Record High 36°C (97°F) (2011)
Average Low 19°C (66°F)
Record Low 16°C (61°F) (1997)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: