Rhodes Town: Live Weather

Live weather in Rhodes Town

The latest and today's weather in Rhodes Town, Greece updated regularly

Wednesday 22 November
23:45 GMT | 01:45 EET
+2h

Last updated:

22 Nov
UK Time: 22:35 GMT
Local Time: 00:35 EET
Partly Cloudy
15°C (59°F)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 16:54
Temp feels like: 16°C (61°F)
Length of Day: 10h 2m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for November 17°C (63°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd November in Rhodes Town

Average High 17°C (63°F)
Record High 22°C (72°F) (2015)
Average Low 13°C (55°F)
Record Low 10°C (50°F) (2004)
  • Flag of GreeceOlympia Partly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 1 miles 2 km
  • Flag of GreeceIxia Partly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 1 miles 2 km
  • Flag of GreeceIalyssos Partly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of GreeceFaliraki Partly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Partly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of GreeceAfandou Partly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of GreeceKolymbia Partly Cloudy 14°C (57°F) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of Greecekalithea Partly Cloudy 11°C (52°F) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of GreeceLindos Partly Cloudy 13°C (55°F) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIcmeler Mostly Clear 8°C (46°F) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of TurkeyHisaronu Partly Cloudy 9°C (48°F) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMarmaris Partly Cloudy 9°C (48°F) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of TurkeySarigerme Clear 8°C (46°F) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDalaman Clear 8°C (46°F) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOlu Deniz Mostly Clear 9°C (48°F) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of TurkeyFethiye Clear 5°C (41°F) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBodrum Clear 6°C (43°F) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of TurkeyGumbet Clear 6°C (43°F) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of GreeceKos Clear 9°C (48°F) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKemer Partly Cloudy 2°C (36°F) 82 miles 132 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: