Revell: Live Weather

Live weather in Revell

The latest and today's weather in Revell, USA updated regularly

Monday 28 May
01:31 GMT | 21:31 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

28 May
UK Time: 02:31 BST
Local Time: 21:31 EDT
Cloudy
73°F (23°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:45
  • Sunset 20:22
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 14h 37m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: