Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Ragadha

77°F

25°C

Local time: 24th Jul 23:01
Sunrise:
06:04
Sunset:
20:40

Ragadha Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Ragadha is forecast to be 27th July at 91°F (33°C) and the warmest night on 2nd August at 69°F (21°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 84°F (29°C) and there will be 6 days of sunshine .

  • Fri 25 Jul 86°F (30°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 26 Jul 90°F (32°C)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 27 Jul 91°F (33°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 28 Jul 91°F (33°C)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 29 Jul 91°F (33°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 30 Jul 91°F (33°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 31 Jul 83°F (28°C)
    ESE 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (19°C)
  • Fri 1 Aug 84°F (29°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 2 Aug 83°F (28°C)
    North 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    69°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 77°F (25°C)
    NNW 1mph
    (2kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 78°F (26°C)
    NNW 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    69°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 83°F (28°C)
    North 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 6 Aug 80°F (27°C)
    North 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 7 Aug 77°F (25°C)
    North 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: