Ragadha: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Ragadha is forecast to be 16th February at 15°C (60°F) and the warmest night on 13th February at 10°C (49°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 11°C (52°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for February is 0°C (0°F) in Ragadha.

  • Fri 12 Feb 13°C (55°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb 12°C (53°F)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (49°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb 13°C (55°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb 14°C (58°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 16 Feb 15°C (60°F)
    SW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 17 Feb 15°C (59°F)
    SW 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 18 Feb 13°C (56°F)
    East 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (44°F)
  • Fri 19 Feb 12°C (53°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (42°F)
  • Sat 20 Feb 13°C (55°F)
    NNE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (42°F)
  • Sun 21 Feb 6°C (44°F)
    NW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (33°F)
  • Mon 22 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    North 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 23 Feb 7°C (44°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night -1°C
    (31°F)
  • Wed 24 Feb 6°C (43°F)
    SSW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (31°F)
  • Thu 25 Feb 7°C (44°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (38°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: