Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Ragadha

43°F

6°C

Local time: 26th Nov 17:00
Sunrise:
07:15
Sunset:
16:50

Ragadha Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Ragadha is forecast to be 30th November at 59°F (15°C) and the warmest night on 2nd December at 52°F (11°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 46°F (8°C) and there will be 6 days of sunshine .

  • Thu 27 Nov 46°F (8°C)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Fri 28 Nov 46°F (8°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 29 Nov 52°F (11°C)
    East 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sun 30 Nov 59°F (15°C)
    SE 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 1 Dec 54°F (12°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 2 Dec 54°F (12°C)
    East 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 3 Dec 48°F (9°C)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 4 Dec 46°F (8°C)
    North 10mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    36°F
    (2°C)
  • Fri 5 Dec 44°F (7°C)
    North 5mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sat 6 Dec 44°F (7°C)
    North 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sun 7 Dec 45°F (7°C)
    North 3mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Mon 8 Dec 42°F (6°C)
    NNE 10mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    26°F
    (-3°C)
  • Tue 9 Dec 37°F (3°C)
    NNE 10mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Wed 10 Dec 38°F (3°C)
    North 5mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    29°F
    (-2°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: