Pyrgos: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Pyrgos

The latest and today's weather in Pyrgos, Cyprus updated regularly

Friday 28 April
17:57 GMT | 20:57 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

28 Apr
UK Time: 18:57 BST
Local Time: 20:57 EEST
Clear
20°C (68°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:01
  • Sunset 19:29
Temp feels like: 20°C (68°F)
Length of Day: 13h 28m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusAmathus Bay Sunny 21°C (70°F) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Sunny 21°C (70°F) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Clear 20°C (68°F) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of CyprusEpiskopi Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F) 18 miles 28 km
  • Flag of CyprusTroodos Mountains Sunny 12°C (54°F) 23 miles 36 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Clear 21°C (70°F) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Clear 20°C (68°F) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Clear 25°C (77°F) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Clear 25°C (77°F) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Sunny 27°C (81°F) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of CyprusAphrodite Hills Sunny 20°C (68°F) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Clear 20°C (68°F) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Clear 20°C (68°F) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Clear 20°C (68°F) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Clear 20°C (68°F) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of CyprusNissi Bay Clear 25°C (77°F) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni Clear 21°C (70°F) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Clear 25°C (77°F) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Clear 25°C (77°F) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Clear 21°C (70°F) 53 miles 85 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: