Puke: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Puke

The latest and today's weather in Puke, China updated regularly

Saturday 1 August
18:11 GMT | 02:11 CST
+8h

Last updated:

1 Aug
UK Time: 11:33 BST
Local Time: 18:33 CST
17°C (62°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:26
  • Sunset 19:46
  • Moonrise 20:22
  • Moonset 07:04
Temp feels like: 17°C (62°F)
Humidity: 88%
Dew Point: 17°C (62°F)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of ChinaNipu 21°C (69°F) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of ChinaBashu 16°C (60°F) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of ChinaMituo 21°C (69°F) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of ChinaXize 16°C (60°F) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of ChinaAjia 21°C (69°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of ChinaShede 16°C (60°F) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of ChinaRishe 16°C (60°F) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of ChinaYide 21°C (69°F) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of ChinaKuadu 21°C (69°F) 93 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: