Puerto San Julian: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Puerto San Julian

The latest and today's weather in Puerto San Julian, Argentina updated regularly

Tuesday 28 June
18:37 GMT | 15:37 ART
-3h

Last updated:

28 Jun
UK Time: 19:37 BST
Local Time: 15:37 ART
8°C (46°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 09:27
  • Sunset 17:41
  • Moonrise 02:09
  • Moonset 13:54
Temp feels like: 8°C (46°F)
Length of Day: 16h 10m
Humidity: 87%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 29.36" (994 hpa)
Visiblity: 19 miles (30 km)
Average for June 4°C (39°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: