Puerto Galera: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Puerto Galera

The latest and today's weather in Puerto Galera, Philippines updated regularly

Thursday 27 April
08:58 GMT | 16:58 PHT
+8h

Last updated:

27 Apr
UK Time: 09:58 BST
Local Time: 16:58 PHT
Mostly Sunny
32°C (90°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:37
  • Sunset 18:11
Temp feels like: 36°C (97°F)
Length of Day: 12h 34m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PhilippinesManila Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of PhilippinesPalawan Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesSiargao Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
  • Flag of Philippinesmalapascua island Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesBohol Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 32°C (90°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesCalarian Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesIndanan Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
  • Flag of IndonesiaDenpasar Sunny 30°C (86°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesAboabo Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesAglao Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesAlula Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesPagudpud Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: