Puerto Aventuras: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Puerto Aventuras

The latest and today's weather in Puerto Aventuras, Mexico updated regularly

Friday 4 September
23:07 GMT | 18:07 EST
-5h

Last updated:

4 Sep
UK Time: 23:30 BST
Local Time: 17:30 EST
30°C (86°F)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:32
  • Sunset 19:00
  • Moonrise 18:00
  • Moonset 12:25
Temp feels like: 34°C (92°F)
Length of Day: 10h 54m
Humidity: 70%
Dew Point: 24°C (75°F)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Puerto Aventuras Holiday Reviews

  • My Holiday

    We went in April 2009. The weather was fantastic in the high 70s, with bright sunshine all the time. Even the evening...

    Linda Thomas on 29th November 2009

Historic Temperatures for 4th September in Puerto Aventuras

Average High 31°C (88°F)
Record High 33°C (91°F) (2001)
Average Low 24°C (75°F)
Record Low 20°C (68°F) (2013)
  • Flag of MexicoAcumal 30°C (86°F) 8 miles 14 km
  • Flag of MexicoPlaya del Carmen 30°C (86°F) 12 miles 20 km
  • Flag of MexicoChacalal 29°C (84°F) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of MexicoAkumal 30°C (86°F) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of MexicoCozumel 30°C (86°F) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of MexicoTulum 30°C (86°F) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of MexicoUxul 30°C (86°F) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of MexicoPuerto Morelos 31°C (87°F) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of MexicoPlayacar 32°C (89°F) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of MexicoCancun 31°C (87°F) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of MexicoRiviera Maya 32°C (89°F) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of MexicoXcaret 31°C (87°F) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of MexicoRanas 30°C (86°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of MexicoHolbox 31°C (87°F) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of MexicoX-Cana 32°C (89°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of MexicoYaxley 32°C (89°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of MexicoYaaxbax 31°C (87°F) 81 miles 130 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: