Pretoria: Live Weather

Live weather in Pretoria

The latest and today's weather in Pretoria, South Africa updated regularly

Wednesday 13 December
14:36 GMT | 16:36 SAST
+2h

Last updated:

13 Dec
UK Time: 14:15 GMT
Local Time: 16:15 SAST
Partly Sunny
26°C (79°F)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:09
  • Sunset 18:53
Temp feels like: 24°C (75°F)
Length of Day: 13h 44m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for December 23°C (73°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: