Praddau: Live Weather

Live weather in Praddau

The latest and today's weather in Praddau, Russia updated regularly

Monday 23 April
17:25 GMT | 19:25 EET
+2h

Last updated:

23 Apr
UK Time: 17:36 BST
Local Time: 18:36 EET
Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:17
  • Sunset 19:55
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 38m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for April 44°F (7°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of RussiaBochagi Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of RussiaNordenburg Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 61°F (16°C) 43 miles 68 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKlaipada Rain 52°F (11°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaWisztyniec Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of PolandGdansk Thunder Storms 66°F (19°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of PolandKolibki Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of PolandGdynia Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 88 miles 141 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: