Portishead: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Portishead is forecast to be 23rd September at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on 23rd September at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 16°C (61°F) . The average for September is 0°C (0°F) in Portishead.

  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep Rain 14°C (57°F)
    S 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Rain 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 22 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 16°C (61°F)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 23 Sep Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    S 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 24 Sep Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 25 Sep Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 26 Sep Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 27 Sep Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 28 Sep Rain 16°C (61°F)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Rain 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 29 Sep Showers 16°C (61°F)
    ESE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 30 Sep Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 1 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 2 Oct Rain 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 3 Oct Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 4 Oct Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 5 Oct Rain 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 6 Oct Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 7 Oct Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 8 Oct Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 9 Oct Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 10 Oct Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 11 Oct Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 12 Oct Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 13 Oct Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 14 Oct Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Wed 20th Sep : Portishead Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 21st Sep : Portishead Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Fri 22nd Sep : Portishead Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Sat 23rd Sep : Portishead Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sun 24th Sep : Portishead Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Mon 25th Sep : Portishead Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Tue 26th Sep : Portishead Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Wed 27th Sep : Portishead Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Thu 28th Sep : Portishead Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Fri 29th Sep : Portishead Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Sat 30th Sep : Portishead Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Portishead Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 20 Sep
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: