Pokhara: Live Weather

Live weather in Pokhara

The latest and today's weather in Pokhara, Nepal updated regularly

Wednesday 17 January
11:07 GMT | 16:52 +0545
+5:45h

Last updated:

17 Jan
UK Time: 10:45 GMT
Local Time: 16:30 +0545
Mostly Sunny
22°C (72°F)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:05
  • Sunset 17:39
Temp feels like: 22°C (72°F)
Length of Day: 10h 34m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NepalManung Sunny 15°C (59°F) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of IndiaKhada Sunny 25°C (77°F) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of NepalYarsa Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of NepalKathmandu Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F) 89 miles 143 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: