Platamonas: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Platamonas

The latest and today's weather in Platamonas, Greece updated regularly

Friday 28 April
18:02 GMT | 21:02 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

28 Apr
UK Time: 18:04 BST
Local Time: 20:04 EEST
Intermittent Clouds
19°C (66°F)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:34
  • Sunset 20:20
Temp feels like: 19°C (66°F)
Length of Day: 13h 46m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of GreeceNei Pori Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F) 3 miles 4 km
  • Flag of GreeceLitochoro Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of GreeceKaterini Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of GreeceMakrigialos Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of Greecesani Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of GreeceKassandra Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of GreecePelion Sunny 22°C (72°F) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of GreeceAfitos Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F) 41 miles 67 km
  • Flag of GreecePolichrono Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of GreeceHanioti Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F) 48 miles 76 km
  • Flag of GreecePefkohori Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of GreeceHalkidiki Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of GreeceThessaloniki Sunny 21°C (70°F) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of GreeceNikitas Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of GreeceMeteora Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of GreeceChalkidiki Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaMecca Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of GreeceSkiathos Island Sunny 20°C (68°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of GreeceSkiathos Sunny 20°C (68°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of GreeceSkopelos Sunny 20°C (68°F) 80 miles 128 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: