Pilar de la Horadada: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Pilar de la Horadada

The latest and today's weather in Pilar de la Horadada, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 30 August
22:31 GMT | 00:31 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

30 Aug
UK Time: 23:31 BST
Local Time: 00:31 CEST
26°C (79°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:31
  • Sunset 20:34
  • Moonrise 05:29
  • Moonset 19:27
Temp feels like: 26°C (79°F)
Length of Day: 9h 33m
Humidity: 74%
Dew Point: 20°C (68°F)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for August 25°C (77°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 31st August in Pilar de la Horadada

Average High 22°C (72°F)
Record High 27°C (81°F) (2013)
Average Low 14°C (57°F)
Record Low 8°C (46°F) (2000)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: