Picton: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Picton

The latest and today's weather in Picton, New Zealand updated regularly

Monday 3 August
13:02 GMT | 01:02 NZST
+12h

Last updated:

3 Aug
UK Time: 14:02 BST
Local Time: 01:02 NZST
14°C (57°F)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:30
  • Sunset 17:28
  • Moonrise 20:53
  • Moonset 08:52
Temp feels like: 14°C (57°F)
Length of Day: 15h 06m
Humidity: 82%
Dew Point: 11°C (52°F)
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of New ZealandMount Cook 15°C (59°F) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of New ZealandNelson 14°C (57°F) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of New ZealandWellington 14°C (57°F) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of New ZealandHokio 14°C (57°F) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of New ZealandOaro 15°C (59°F) 88 miles 142 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: