Phi phi island: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Phi phi island

The latest and today's weather in Phi phi island, Thailand updated regularly

Wednesday 18 January
09:57 GMT | 16:57 ICT
+7h

Last updated:

18 Jan
UK Time: 09:25 GMT
Local Time: 16:25 ICT
32°C (90°F)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:46
  • Sunset 18:28
Temp feels like: 37°C (99°F)
Length of Day: 11h 42m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for January 27°C (81°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th January in Phi phi island

Average High 31°C (88°F)
Record High 35°C (95°F) (2002)
Average Low 23°C (73°F)
Record Low 21°C (70°F) (2015)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: