perissa: Live Weather

Live weather in perissa

The latest and today's weather in perissa, Greece updated regularly

Monday 19 February
09:55 GMT | 11:55 EET
+2h

Last updated:

19 Feb
UK Time: 09:26 GMT
Local Time: 11:26 EET
Partly Sunny
57°F (14°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:02
  • Sunset 18:03
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 11h 1m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Greecekamari Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 1 miles 2 km
  • Flag of GreeceSantorini Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 3 miles 4 km
  • Flag of GreeceThira Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 3 miles 4 km
  • Flag of GreeceFira Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of GreeceNaxos Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CreteAgia Pelagia Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of GreeceHeraklion Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of GreeceGouves Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of GreeceHersonissos Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of GreeceMalia Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of GreeceMykonos Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of GreeceElounda Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of GreeceSissi Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 77 miles 125 km
  • Flag of Greecestalis Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of CreteAgios Nikolaos Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of GreeceCrete Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of GreeceRethymnon Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of GreecePefkos Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalymnos Sunny 55°F (13°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of GreeceKos Sunny 55°F (13°C) 93 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: