Holiday Weather

Pemba: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Pemba

The latest and today's weather in Pemba, Tanzania updated regularly

Tuesday 21 April
01:26 GMT | 04:26 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

20 Apr
UK Time: 00:48 BST
Local Time: 02:48 EAT
80°F (27°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 18:18
  • Moonrise 07:44
  • Moonset 19:59
Temp feels like: 80°F (27°C)
Humidity: 89%
Dew Point: 74°F (23°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Average for April 81°F (27°C)
View by:
  • Flag of KenyaUkunda 64°F (18°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaZanzibar 78°F (26°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of KenyaNyali 64°F (18°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of KenyaMombasa 80°F (27°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of KenyaBamburi 64°F (18°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of KenyaShanzu 80°F (27°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of KenyaKikambala 78°F (26°C) 93 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: