Pekin: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Pekin

The latest and today's weather in Pekin, Poland updated regularly

Sunday 28 May
02:56 GMT | 04:56 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

28 May
UK Time: 03:56 BST
Local Time: 04:56 CEST
Clear
6°C (43°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:41
  • Sunset 20:40
Temp feels like: 8°C (46°F)
Length of Day: 15h 59m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PolandKatowice Clear 6°C (43°F) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of PolandKrakow Clear 9°C (48°F) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of PolandLeg Clear 9°C (48°F) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of PolandSlopnice Clear 8°C (46°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicBila Clear 7°C (45°F) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of PolandBilcza Fog 7°C (45°F) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicAve Clear 9°C (48°F) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of PolandZakopane Clear 6°C (43°F) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of PolandBorkow Fog 7°C (45°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicPoruba Clear 8°C (46°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of PolandBystre Clear 5°C (41°F) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaBytca Clear 7°C (45°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicBrnov Clear 8°C (46°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of PolandZeleznikowa Wielka Clear 7°C (45°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaPoprad Clear 4°C (39°F) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of PolandSiary Clear 6°C (43°F) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: