Pefkohori: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Pefkohori is forecast to be 27th April at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on 28th April at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 18°C (64°F) and there will be 16 days of sunshine . The average for April is 13°C (55°F) in Pefkohori.

  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr 17°C (63°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 25 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    SE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 26 Apr 19°C (66°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr 20°C (68°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr 20°C (68°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr 20°C (68°F)
    E 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr 20°C (68°F)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 1 May 17°C (63°F)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 2 May 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 3 May 19°C (66°F)
    S 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 4 May 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 5 May 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 6 May 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 7 May 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 8 May 16°C (61°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 9 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 10 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 11 May 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 12 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 13 May 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 14 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 15 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 16 May 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 17 May 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Mon 24th Apr : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Tue 25th Apr : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Wed 26th Apr : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Thu 27th Apr : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Fri 28th Apr : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sat 29th Apr : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sun 30th Apr : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Mon 1st May : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 2nd May : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Wed 3rd May : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Pefkohori Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 24 Apr
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 25 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 1 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 2 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 3 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: