Pefkohori: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Pefkohori is forecast to be 29th June at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on 29th June at 28°C (82°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 29°C (84°F) . The average for June is 23°C (73°F) in Pefkohori.

  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Mon 19 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 24 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 25 Jun Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    S 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 26 Jun Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SSW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    S 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 7 Jul Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 8 Jul Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 9 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 10 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 11 Jul Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 12 Jul Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 13 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 14 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 15 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 16 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 17 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Fri 23rd Jun : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Sat 24th Jun : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Sun 25th Jun : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Mon 26th Jun : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Tue 27th Jun : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Wed 28th Jun : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Thu 29th Jun : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 21:00 32°C
    (90°F)

Fri 30th Jun : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 9:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 18:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 21:00 31°C
    (88°F)

Sat 1st Jul : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 21:00 31°C
    (88°F)

Sun 2nd Jul : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Mon 3rd Jul : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Pefkohori Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 23 Jun
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 32°C (90°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 31°C (88°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 31°C (88°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: