Pefkohori: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Pefkohori is forecast to be 1st March at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on 24th February at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 13°C (55°F) and there will be 14 days of sunshine . The average for February is 7°C (45°F) in Pefkohori.

  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Mon 20 Feb
  • Tue 21 Feb
  • Wed 22 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb 15°C (59°F)
    SSO 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb 15°C (59°F)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb 12°C (54°F)
    NE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb 13°C (55°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb 14°C (57°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar 16°C (61°F)
    SSE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar 15°C (59°F)
    ONO 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar 14°C (57°F)
    NNO 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar 13°C (55°F)
    NNO 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar 12°C (54°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar 12°C (54°F)
    SE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 9 Mar 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 10 Mar 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 11 Mar 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 12 Mar 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 13 Mar 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 14 Mar 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 15 Mar 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 16 Mar 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 17 Mar 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 18 Mar 10°C (50°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 19 Mar 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 20 Mar 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Fri 24th Feb : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sat 25th Feb : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Sun 26th Feb : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Mon 27th Feb : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Tue 28th Feb : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Wed 1st Mar : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 2nd Mar : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Fri 3rd Mar : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Sat 4th Mar : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Sun 5th Mar : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Mon 6th Mar : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Pefkohori Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 24 Feb
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: