Pefkohori: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Pefkohori is forecast to be 21st January at 13°C (55°F) and the warmest night on 6th February at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 11°C (52°F) . The average for January is 5°C (41°F) in Pefkohori.

  • Sun 21 Jan Showers 13°C (55°F)
    E 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 22 Jan Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    NNW 26mph
    (41kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 23 Jan Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 24 Jan Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 25 Jan Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 26 Jan Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 27 Jan Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    NE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 28 Jan Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 29 Jan Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 1 Feb Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 2 Feb Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 3 Feb Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 5 Feb Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 6 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 7 Feb Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 8 Feb Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 9 Feb Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 12 Feb Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Sat 20th Jan : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Sun 21st Jan : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Mon 22nd Jan : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Tue 23rd Jan : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Wed 24th Jan : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Thu 25th Jan : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Fri 26th Jan : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Sat 27th Jan : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Sun 28th Jan : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Mon 29th Jan : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Tue 30th Jan : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Pefkohori Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 20 Jan
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 28 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 29 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: