Pefkohori: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Pefkohori is forecast to be 19th August at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on 19th August at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 26°C (79°F) . The average for August is 25°C (77°F) in Pefkohori.

  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Mon 14 Aug
  • Tue 15 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SSW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 20 Aug Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 21 Aug Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 22 Aug Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 23 Aug Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 24 Aug Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 25 Aug Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    S 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    SSE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    SW 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 29 Aug Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 30 Aug Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 31 Aug Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 1 Sep Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 2 Sep Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 3 Sep Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 4 Sep Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 5 Sep Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 6 Sep Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 7 Sep Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 8 Sep Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 9 Sep Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 10 Sep Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 11 Sep Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)

Sat 19th Aug : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C
    (82°F)

Sun 20th Aug : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 6:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Mon 21st Aug : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 6:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Tue 22nd Aug : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Wed 23rd Aug : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Thu 24th Aug : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Fri 25th Aug : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Sat 26th Aug : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Sun 27th Aug : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Mon 28th Aug : Pefkohori Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Pefkohori Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 19 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: