Paros: Live Weather

Live weather in Paros

The latest and today's weather in Paros, Greece updated regularly

Wednesday 28 June
13:56 GMT | 16:56 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

28 Jun
UK Time: 14:30 BST
Local Time: 16:30 EEST
Sunny
33°C (91°F)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:02
  • Sunset 20:43
Temp feels like: 32°C (90°F)
Length of Day: 14h 41m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for June 23°C (73°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 28th June in Paros

Average High 26°C (79°F)
Record High 35°C (95°F) (2007)
Average Low 21°C (70°F)
Record Low 20°C (68°F) (2000)
  • Flag of GreeceAntiparos Sunny 33°C (91°F) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of GreeceNaxos Sunny 33°C (91°F) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of GreeceAnaxos Sunny 33°C (91°F) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of GreeceDelos Sunny 33°C (91°F) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of GreeceSifnos Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of GreeceMykonos Sunny 33°C (91°F) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of GreeceSyros Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of GreeceAegean Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of GreeceFira Sunny 34°C (93°F) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of GreeceSantorini Sunny 34°C (93°F) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of Greecekamari Sunny 34°C (93°F) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of Greeceperissa Sunny 34°C (93°F) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of CretePlaka Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of Greecekefalonia Sunny 34°C (93°F) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of SpainCala Vinas Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of GreeceHydra Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of GreeceOlympic Beach Partly Sunny 37°C (99°F) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalamaki Partly Sunny 36°C (97°F) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of GreeceAthens Partly Sunny 37°C (99°F) 99 miles 160 km
  • Flag of GreeceKallithea Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: