paleokastritsa: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in paleokastritsa

The latest and today's weather in paleokastritsa, Greece updated regularly

Wednesday 26 April
21:38 GMT | 00:38 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

26 Apr
UK Time: 22:31 BST
Local Time: 00:31 EEST
Clear
14°C (57°F)
  • Sunrise 06:48
  • Sunset 20:31
Temp feels like: 17°C (63°F)
Length of Day: 13h 43m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th April in paleokastritsa

Average High 20°C (68°F)
Record High 26°C (79°F) (2013)
Average Low 10°C (50°F)
Record Low 10°C (50°F) (1998)
  • Flag of GreeceAghios Georgios, Corfu Clear 15°C (59°F) 5 miles 9 km
  • Flag of GreeceArillas Clear 15°C (59°F) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of GreeceGlyfada Clear 15°C (59°F) 6 miles 10 km
  • Flag of GreeceSan Stefanos Clear 15°C (59°F) 7 miles 10 km
  • Flag of GreeceAlykes Clear 15°C (59°F) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of GreeceDassia Clear 15°C (59°F) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of GreeceGouvia Clear 15°C (59°F) 7 miles 12 km
  • Flag of GreeceSidari Clear 15°C (59°F) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of GreeceAcharavi Clear 15°C (59°F) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of GreeceAgios Gordios Clear 14°C (57°F) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of GreeceCorfu Town Clear 15°C (59°F) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of GreeceRoda Clear 15°C (59°F) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of CreteAnalipsi Clear 15°C (59°F) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of GreeceKassiopi Clear 15°C (59°F) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of GreecePaxos Mostly Clear 15°C (59°F) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of GreeceParga Mostly Clear 15°C (59°F) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of GreeceLefkada Clear 13°C (55°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of GreeceLefkas Mostly Clear 12°C (54°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of GreeceVounaki Clear 13°C (55°F) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of GreeceSivota Clear 14°C (57°F) 91 miles 146 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: