OURANOUPOLIS: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in OURANOUPOLIS

The latest and today's weather in OURANOUPOLIS, Greece updated regularly

Saturday 27 May
04:12 GMT | 07:12 AST
+3h

Last updated:

27 May
UK Time: 03:55 BST
Local Time: 05:55 AST
Clear
26°C (79°F)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:32
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 23°C (73°F)
Length of Day: 13h 28m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th May in OURANOUPOLIS

Average High 40°C (104°F)
Record High 43°C (109°F) (1998)
Average Low 26°C (79°F)
Record Low 25°C (77°F) (1997)
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaMedina Sunny 29°C (84°F) 59 miles 96 km
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaMafraq Sunny 27°C (81°F) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: