Ostend: Live Weather

Live weather in Ostend

The latest and today's weather in Ostend, Belgium updated regularly

Saturday 17 March
15:58 GMT | 16:58 CET

Last updated:

17 Mar
UK Time: 15:10 GMT
Local Time: 16:10 CET
Mostly Cloudy
28°F (-2°C)
21mph (33kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:59
  • Sunset 18:56
Temp feels like: 28°F (-2°C)
Length of Day: 11h 57m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for March 43°F (6°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th March in Ostend

Average High 46°F (8°C)
Record High 59°F (15°C) (2004)
Average Low 37°F (3°C)
Record Low 30°F (-1°C) (2003)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: