Orba: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Orba

The latest and today's weather in Orba, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 26 July
17:53 GMT | 19:53 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

26 Jul
UK Time: 18:53 BST
Local Time: 19:53 CEST
29°C (84°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:59
  • Sunset 21:17
  • Moonrise 00:49
  • Moonset 13:53
Temp feels like: 29°C (84°F)
Length of Day: 9h 33m
Humidity: 45%
Dew Point: 16°C (61°F)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 26th July in Orba

Average High 29°C (84°F)
Record High 33°C (91°F) (2000)
Average Low 21°C (70°F)
Record Low 18°C (64°F) (1999)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: